

Appendix 3

NW Bicester Eco Development Community Masterplanning Workshop Attendees

Wednesday 9 th June	2
Thursday 10 th June	3

A2Dominion* A2Dominion* A2Dominion* A2Dominion* A2Dominion* **Barton Willmore*** BBOWT **Bicester Chamber of Commerce Bicester Community College Bicester Community Warden Bicester Innovation Centre Bicester Local History Society Bicester Local History Society Bicester Town Council Bicester Town Council Bicester Vision Bicester Vision BioRegional* Bucknell Parish Council Bucknell Parish Council Bucknell Parish Council Bure Park Residents Association** Campaign to Protect Rural England Cherwell District Council Cherwell District Council **Cherwell District Council Emmanuel Church** Farrells* GOSE GOSE Hyder* Hyder* Hyder* Hvder* Launton Parish Council Launton Parish Council Middleton Stoney Parish Council Middleton Stoney Parish Council Oxfordshire Community & Voluntary Action **Oxfordshire County Council** P3Eco* P3Eco* Pall Mall Consult* Pall Mall Consult* Pall Mall Consult* TVPA

Damian Aziz Gerry Walker Simon Hall Steve Coggins Steve Hornblow Andy Cattermole Chris Hannington Ben Jackson **Richard Holmes Trevor Lewis** Lillian Bannister **Bob Hessian** Pete Chivers Cllr Debbie Pickford (Leader) Sue Mackrell Bob Langton (am only) Rachel Faulkner Nicole Lazarus Cindy Carlton (Clerk) Cllr John Kightley Cllr Jane Ash Mike Buckmaster John Broad **Cllr Michael Gibbard** Jenny Barker Andrew Bowe **Rev Chris Boyce** John Letherland Chris Farthing Matthew Laxton Philip Harker Peter Bosley Steve Davis Caroline Soubry-Smith Keith Dixon (Clerk) **Cllr Wendy Foster Cllr Andrew Fulljames** Andrew Hickman (Clerk) John Hayes Richard Kingshott (Transport Behaviour) Ian Inshaw Tim Fenn **Caroline Pickering Catherine Nestor Fiona Brenner**

* denotes a member of the professional team

Roger Hampshire

Thursday 10th June

A2Dominion* A2Dominion* A2Dominion* A2Dominion* A2Dominion* ATLAS **Barton Willmore*** BBOWT **Bicester Chamber of Commerce Bicester Innovation Centre Bicester Local History Society Bicester Local History Society Bicester Rotary Club Bicester Town Council Bicester Town Council Bicester Vision Bicester Vision** BioRegional* **Bucknell Parish Council Bucknell Parish Council** Bucknell Parish Council **Bure Park Residents Association** Campaign to Protect Rural England **Cherwell District Council Cherwell District Council Cherwell District Council Cherwell District Council Chesterton Parish Council** Farrells* Farrells* GOSE GOSE HCA **Highways Agency** Hyder* Hvder* Launton Parish Council Launton Parish Council Middleton Stoney Parish Council Natural England P3Eco* P3Eco* Pall Mall Consult* Pall Mall Consult* Pall Mall Consult* TVPA

Anne-Marie Crawley Gerry Walker Simon Hall Steve Hornblow Tim Giddv Stephen Hill Andy Cattermole Chris Hannington en Jackson Lillian Bannister ob Hessian Pete Chivers Liz Yardley (am only) Cllr Debbie Pickford (Leader) **Cllr Richard Mould** Bob Langton (from 10:30am) Rachel Faulkner (from 11:30am) Nicole Lazarus Cindy Carlton (Clerk) Cllr John Kightley Cllr Jane Ash Mike Buckmaster John Broad Cllr Barry Wood (am only) Cllr Michael Gibbard (tbc) Jenny Barker Andrew Bowe Colin Board Gary Young Nigel Bidwell (pm only) Chris Farthing Matthew Laxton Lindsay Tift (tbc) Anthony Powell Philip Harker Kathryn Kennell Keith Dixon (Clerk) **Cllr Wendy Foster Cllr Andrew Fulljames** Charlotte Frizzell Ian Inshaw Graham Johnson **Caroline Pickering Catherine Nestor Fiona Brenner**

* denotes a member of the professional team

David Campbell