## **Rachel Tibbetts**

From: Gemma Magnuson
Sent: 09 March 2023 09:46

**To:** DC Support **Subject:** FW: 21/00517/F

## Kind regards

Gemma Magnuson (Mrs) MRTPI MTCP Senior Planning Officer (South) Communities Directorate Cherwell District Council

Tel: 01295 227006

gemma.magnuson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

www.cherwell.gov.uk

Find us on Facebook www.facebook.com/cherwelldistrictcouncil

Follow us on Twitter @Cherwellcouncil

You will appreciate that the above views are those of Council Officers and though given in good faith, cannot prejudice any decision which the Council, as the Local Planning Authority, may make.

## Please note that my usual working hours are Monday to Friday 9.00am to 3.00pm.

Planning and Development services can be contacted as follows: Development Management - <a href="mailto:planning@cherwell-dc.gov.uk">planning@cherwell-dc.gov.uk</a>; Planning Policy - <a href="mailto:planning.policy@cherwell-dc.gov.uk">planning.policy@cherwell-dc.gov.uk</a>; Por the latest information on Planning and Development please visit <a href="mailto:www.cherwell.gov.uk">www.cherwell.gov.uk</a></a>

From: Anne Joyner

Sent: 08 March 2023 16:20

To: Gemma Magnuson < Gemma. Magnuson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>

Cc: Paul Seckington <Paul.Seckington@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; David Peckford <David.Peckford@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; David Peckford.Peckford@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; David Peckford.Peckford@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; David Peckford.Peckfo

DC.gov.uk>; Yvonne Rees < Yvonne.Rees@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor George Reynolds

<George.Reynolds@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Phil Chapman < Phil.Chapman@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>;

Councillor Maurice Billington <Maurice.Billington@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Andrew Beere

<Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>; Councillor Rebecca Biegel <Rebecca.Biegel@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>; Councillor

John Broad <John.Broad@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Hugo Brown <Hugo.Brown@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>;

Councillor Colin Clarke <Colin.Clarke@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Jean Conway <Jean.Conway@Cherwell-

DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Ian Corkin < Ian.Corkin@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Sandy Dallimore

<Sandy.Dallimore@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>; Councillor Ian Harwood <Ian.Harwood@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor

David Hingley <David.Hingley@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Simon Holland <Simon.Holland@Cherwell-

DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Fiona Mawson <Fiona.Mawson@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Richard Mould

<Richard.Mould@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Lynn Pratt <Lynn.Pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>; Councillor Leslie

Sibley <Leslie.Sibley@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Dorothy Walker <Dorothy.Walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>;

Councillor Mike Bishop <Mike.Bishop@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Gemma Coton <Gemma.Coton@Cherwell-

DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Nick Cotter < Nick.Cotter@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Matthew Hodgson

<Matthew.Hodgson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>; Councillor Ian Middleton <Ian.Middleton@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>;

Councillor Adam Nell <Adam.Nell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>; Councillor Angus Patrick <Angus.Patrick@Cherwell-

DC.gov.uk>; Councillor Bryn Williams < Bryn.Williams@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk>

Subject: 21/00517/F

**CAUTION:** This email originated from outside of the Council. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.

Attachment available until 7 Apr 2023

**Dear Councillors** 

Please find attached a sound comparison video sent in April 2021 as part of the original protest, which you may not have had time to view and which may help to illustrate the noise nuisance.

Regards

Anne Joyner

Click to Download

Motor cross sound contrast.mp4 35.1 MB